Home » Uncategorized » Funny Things Kids Say & Write in School

Funny Things Kids Say & Write in School

The school year has come to an end. As we wrap things up before heading off for summer vacation, we still giggle as we remember some of the funny things our little ones have written and said. Enjoy!

 

peanuts movie

Peanuts Movie: Snoopy

 

Teacher: Does no mean no at your house?

Student: No, because I’m so cute.

 

shower.jpg

I like the shower because I can take a steam shower.

 

Student 1: Do you believe in Jesus Christ?

Student 2: I do.

Student 3: We don’t because we’re Jewish, even though I think we’re gonna get a tree.

 

ccf3c8d0-819d-4fe9-b0f5-e5123ea40408.jpg

When I grow older I will drink wine.

 

Teacher: I thought you said you weren’t feeling well? You sure were running all over the yard!

Student: I only get a headache when I’m inside.

 

5f225dd8-b707-4796-90d2-23e53a6302b9.jpg

Basket of phones used for writing. It helps isolate the sounds when they are “brave spelling”.

Teacher: Don’t ask me how to spell a word. Use your resources, call your brain.

Student: What if no one’s home?

 

farty pig.jpg

Farty Pig – Watch out!

 

And for those who teach kindergarten or first grade, guess what this says…

BRAVE SPELLING at its best.

congrats.jpg

 

 

 

 

Congratulations!

 

 

