Home » Uncategorized » Interview Via Friday Night Books: The inspiration behind PINK FIRE TRUCKS

Interview Via Friday Night Books: The inspiration behind PINK FIRE TRUCKS

ImageIllustration of Mr. Juan Vázquez by Lina Safar

Image

I was recently interviewed by Jeff Botch, creator of FRIDAY NIGHT BOOKS. Here I share personal stories that crossed my path and inspired me to write PINK FIRE TRUCKS.  The writing of PINK FIRE TRUCKS and the random coincidences that have touched my life have been a true blessing. I also pay tribute to my dad, Ramon Barbieri who has always believed in me and in my dreams as well as the other father figures that have helped shape my perspective.  Thank you fathers for the wonderful lessons.

I hope you enjoy the interview and thank you Jeff Botch for the opportunity to share.

One thought on “Interview Via Friday Night Books: The inspiration behind PINK FIRE TRUCKS

  1. Omg. Just read the article and I am crying. Thank you for including my dad! I love you and am so happy I got to see you today!!!

    Thank you, Marilyn

    Sent from my iPhone

Comments are closed.